These REALTORS® have completed special training to address the unique needs of veterans through our Heroes Welcome Home Program.

2012 Graduates

Recent Graduates  |  Home Page

Name  Office Phone E-mail
Sandra L. Arredondo Pleasant Realty 210-829-5778 mortgagelendingco@yahoo.com
Mary Lou Avila Hacienda Home Real Estate 210-663-2597 avilamarylou@yahoo.com
Nikki Blackburn Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 blackburn@blackburnteam.com
Tom Blackburn Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 tom@blackburnteam.com
Debbie Blackerby American Home Shield 210-542-1775 dblackerby@ahslink.com
Wendy Boka Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 wendyboka@gmail.com
Raquel A. Bonds Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 raquel@iwantmyhomenow.com
Deborah Brodie Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 Deborah_Brodie@sbcglobal.net
Cyndi A. Broschat Smart Moves Realty 210-888-1059 cbroschat@satx.rr.com
Nancy J. Brown RE/MAX Corridor 210-659-6700 nancyjbrown@remax.net
Timothy C. Brown RE/MAX Corridor 210-659-6700 timandnancybrown@att.net
Jackie Browning Exit Realty Partners II 210-930-3948 jackiebrowning292@gmail.com
Barbara B. Brunner Home Team of America 210-490-8000 bbrunner@satx.rr.com
Rosario Bunegin Home Team of America 210-490-8000 rosanito@gmail.com
Al Cannistra Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 alcannistra@mySATexas.com
Elsa Adelia Cantu TC Austin Residential Group 210-490-3948 houseofcan2@yahoo.com
Erin Jessica Cestero JB Goodwin, REALTORS 210-581-9050 ejcestero@gmail.com
Johnnie L. Childs Prudential Penfed Realty 210-493-1733 johnnie.childs@gmail.com
Brenda Clarke Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 sellingsa@yahoo.com
Jennifer A. Cloonan Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 jcloonan@sbcglobal.net
Brenda J. Cochran E M Ellis Realty LLC 210-509-3409 jazzyladyb@gmail.com
Allen Cole Better Homes & Gardens RE Bradfield Properties 210-496-4949 allen@allencole.com
Cathy Cole RE/MAX North-San Antonio 210-695-4850 cathy.cole@remax.net
Deborah Coley SellSmart LoneStar Real Estate 210-494-7355 sarealtor2008@yahoo.com
Joy Collins ERA Tucker Co., REALTORS 210-658-6211 Joy.Collins@ERA.com
Constance L. Cooper Cooper Realty 210-418-3957 Connie@cooperrealtysa.com
Tammy Leann Cooper RE/MAX North-San Antonio 210-695-4850 tammycooper@remax.net
Jennylee Crider Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 jennyleec@satx.rr.com
Joy M. Crone CROLANCO 210-490-7229 joylopez@crolanco.com
Frances E. Daniels RE/MAX Corridor 210-659-6700 frandaniels@remax.net
Don Davis RE/MAX Corridor 210-659-6700 dondavis1@remax.net
Susan M. Davis RE/MAX Preferred, REALTORS 210-483-5000 susan.davis@remax.net
Mary Ellis E M Ellis Realty LLC 210-509-3409 soldit@swbell.net
Thomas D. Fentress RE/MAX Preferred, REALTORS 210-483-5000 mail@ThomasFentress.com
Suzanne Fitzgerald Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 susufitz@gmail.com
Linda Forchione Sterling Group Real Estate 210-249-0182 tonynlinda@me.com
Tony Forchione Sterling Group Real Estate 210-249-0182 lindaforchione@yahoo.com
Donna Fremin Century 21 Scott Myers 210-479-1222 donna.fremin@century21.com
Kathleen W. Fry Pleasant Realty 210-829-5778 kathleen@pleasantrealty.net
Edie L. Garza The Mark of Real Estate 210-440-8154 ediegarza@satx.rr.com
JoDee Gilmore Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 jodeegilmore@gmail.com
Judy Goldick Domaine Premier Res Realty 917-302-2706 JUDYGOLDICK@GMAIL.COM
Velma J. Greene Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 velmajgreene@earthlink.net
Copernicus G. Guerra Copernicus Realty 210-745-2922 savemoney@bizsatx.rr.com
Paula M. Gulley Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6400 pgulley1248@yahoo.com
Maudel N. Hardie Hardie And Associates, REALTOR 210-648-1424 mh100747@aol.com
Azelia Beth Harmier BethHarmier Properties 210-735-3555 azeliaharmier@yahoo.com
Donald D. Hays Ridge Gate Realty, LLC 210-647-9999 dondhays@yahoo.com
Pauline A. Heberling RE/MAX Northeast, REALTORS 210-590-5000 p7homes@earthlink.net
Stacy Heines Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 smheines@yahoo.com
Leah J. Helm Smart Moves Realty 210-888-1059 ljhelm@satx.rr.com
Carolyn B. Hernandez Prudential Penfed Realty 210-493-1733 chsprmom@sbcglobal.net
Susan Carol Hollenbeck ERA Troy, REALTORS 210-494-1985 suesun@swbell.net
Susan P. Jenkins Prudential Don Johnson Co. 210-493-1766 Jenkins@realsa.com
Rhonda Kay Keller Williams Realty 210-696-9996 rkay@satx.rr.com
Carol A. Keschman Century 21 United - Action 210-491-0021 Ckeschman@aol.com
Diana L. Kirsch Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 dianalkirsch@aol.com
Delanie Klug Smart Moves Realty 210-888-1059 delanieklug@att.net
Lynn Pierce Knapik Lynn Knapik Real Estate LLC 210-884-5774 lynn@lynnknapik.com
Julio Laguette Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 laguettej@yahoo.com
Diane L. Lauer Keller Williams Realty 210-696-9996 dlauer@kw.com
Debbie L. Leffler The Mark of Real Estate 210-440-8154 debbie_leffler@ymail.com
Esther Lemieux Lifetime Realty Partners, LLC 210-326-7428 Esther@EstherLemieux.com
Laurel A. Lewis Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6200 laurellewis@cbharper.com
Enrique Lira Oak Real Estate Group 210-390-9261 enrique@oaksales.net
Teri Lucas Aterj Realty 210-834-6877 teri@terilucas.com
Yvette F. Luna Lifestyles Realty Central Texas Inc 210-787-2236 yvette.f.luna@gmail.com
Patricia Lyssy Drought Properties, Inc. 210-824-1133 patlyssy@yahoo.com
Rovena A. Maldonado Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 callrovena@yahoo.com
Sonia Marin Cooper Realty 210-418-3957 sonia@cooperrealtySA.com
Kenneth Martinez Great Metro Realty 210-846-7400 kmartinez8@satx.rr.com
Carol McLeod Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6200 cmcleod@cbharper.com
Diane D. McReynolds Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6200 dmcreynolds@cbharper.com
Sharon A. Miller RE/MAX Realty Advantage 210-495-5252 sharon.miller1@att.net
Darlene G. Minor Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 darlene@darleneminor.com
Lillian F. Minor Hardie And Associates, REALTOR 210-648-1424 minorlillian@aol.com
Cindy Mitchell Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 cmitchell1209@gmail.com
Judith Mitchell Keller Williams Realty 210-696-9996 judymitchell307@kw.com
Jack O'hagan Mondin Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 jackmondin@kw.com
Adrian Moreno RE/MAX Corridor 210-659-6700 adrian.moreno.satx@gmail.com
Joyce Muno Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 joyce.muno@gmail.com
Andrea S. Nauschutz Keller Williams Alamo Heights 210-821-6441 andreanauschutz@hotmail.com
Robert B. Noren Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 robertbnoren@gmail.com
Kelly D. Pancake Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 kwdivahomes@gmail.com
Trudy K. Pape Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6400 tpape@cbharper.com
Benita Bernadette Patuel Phyllis Browning Company 830-331-9876 bpatuel@phyllisbrowning.com
Laurie A. Payne RE/MAX Corridor 210-659-6700 laurieannpayne@gmail.com
Philip B Peacock Peacock Properties 210-601-3283 ppeacock@satx.rr.com
Yolanda M Pearson Alamo Area, REALTORS 210-699-9545 ympearson@aol.com
Michael R. Phillips Michael R. Phillips & Assoc. 210-349-4718 mrp@mrphillips.com
Andrea L Provost JB Goodwin, REALTORS 210-581-9050 andreaprovost@satx.rr.com
Carmen B. Ramirez Ron Heller Properties 210-479-8006 carmensells@gmail.com
Ronald J. Reyes Sr Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 ronreyestx@hotmail.com
Liza A. Reyes Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 lizareyestx@gmail.com
Brenda W. Reynolds Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 brendareynolds@kw.com
Randy Rice Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 Randyrlst8@aol.com
Shirley J. Rice Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 sricetx@yahoo.com
Edwin T. Riddle Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 etriddle@aol.com
Levi Earnest Rodgers RE/MAX North-San Antonio 210-695-4850 buyvet@gmail.com
Stephanie R. Rodgers RE/MAX Corridor 210-659-6700 srodgersrltr@yahoo.com
Tina S. Ross SellSmart LoneStar Real Estate 210-494-7355 trosstx@sbcglobal.net
MaryAlice Ruiz Alicia Ruiz Properties 210-421-9476 aliceruiztexas@yahoo.com
Narcisa S. Ruiz Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 nsruiz@juno.com
Sherrell L. Russell Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 russellrealtor@sbcglobal.net
Rebecca L. Salmeron Keller Williams Realty 210-696-9996 rsalmeron@kw.com
George Sarran Pleasant Realty 210-829-5778 george@pleasantrealty.net
Sandra Schoenfeld Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 sschoen-sell@att.net
Alvin P. Schraer Jr Lark, REALTORS 830-248-1020 Alvin@LarkRealtors.com
Elaine Sevier JB Goodwin, REALTORS 210-581-9050 elainesevier@yahoo.com
Carol Ames Sewell Carol Ames Real Estate 210-844-2155 c.ames2@gte.net
Wayne Slater Prudential Penfed Realty 210-493-1733 wayne.slater@penfedrealty.com
Scott Small M & S Realty Services, Inc. 210-298-3948 scott@dreambigthinksmall.com
Marilyn S. Smith RE/MAX North-San Antonio 210-695-4850 marilynsmith@remax.net
Archie L. Steen Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6200 asteen@cbharper.com
Victoria Subia-Robles Keller Williams Realty 210-696-9996 homesbyvictoriaSA@gmail.com
Tamekia L. Tapplar RE/MAX Northeast, REALTORS 210-590-5000 talape1976@yahoo.com
Juan Tello Prudential Penfed Realty 210-493-1733 jtellorealtor@gmail.com
Bobbi J. Terry Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-7070 bterry4@satx.rr.com
Janice Tisdale Phyllis Browning Company 210-408-2500 jtisdale@satx.rr.com
Linda R. Tobias Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 lindatobiasgroup@yahoo.com
Rosalinda Tomlin Champion Realty 210-877-6000 rgtomlin78@yahoo.com
Connie Trafton Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 ConnieTrafton@satx.rr.com
Sue G. Trautner Prudential Penfed Realty 210-493-1733 Sue.Trautner@penfedrealty.com
Martha C. Valiquette Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 MARTHA@TXREALTYFORYOU.COM
Ruben Villanueva Realty Executives Lone Star 210-651-9300 re.rubenv@gmail.com
Randy W. Waldrep RE/MAX Corridor 210-659-6700 randywaldrep@sbcglobal.net
Brenda Kay Wall ERA Colonial Real Estate 210-477-9400 brenda.wall@era.com
Kimberly A. Wynn Smart Moves Realty 210-888-1059 wynnwkimberly@aol.com
Steven Ybarra Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 sanantonioagent@gmail.com
 

Education

Find A Specialist

Resources

About Us

San Antonio Board
of REALTORS

 

Copyright 2011/2016 San Antonio Board of REALTORS®