These REALTORS® have completed special training to address the unique needs of veterans through our Heroes Welcome Home Program.

2013 Graduates

Recent Graduates  |  Home Page

Name Office Phone E-mail
Ronald C. Acon Red Cloud Realty LLC 210-273-3593 ronacon1@yahoo.com
Gina Acree SWBC Mortgage River Branch 210-408-2600 gacree@swbc.com
Luis A. Aguila SellSmart Elite Realty 210-494-7355 laaguila@yahoo.com
Erasmo Alvarez Mission Real Estate Group 210-690-0050 erasmo@erasmo-realtor.com
Daniel H. Aponte Home Team of America 210-490-8000 daponte@satx.rr.com
Jerrie Barnett BH & G RE Bradfield Properties 210-496-4949 jerriebarnett@bradfieldproperties.com
Lexi Bartolomei Phyllis Browning Company 210-824-7878 lexib@phyllisbrowning.com
Clara H. Beasley Keller Williams City-View 210-696-9996 claratx6@yahoo.com
Roger Brissette JB Goodwin, REALTORS 210-581-9050 roger-brissette@jbgoodwin.com
Ken Brodeen Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 ken@brodeen.com
Stephanie L. Brown Oasis Company Realtors, LLC 210-805-8737 txrepohometours@aol.com
Nancy J. Brown RE/MAX Corridor 210-659-6700 nancyjbrown@remax.net
Timothy C. Brown RE/MAX Corridor 210-659-6700 tim@remax-corridor-tx.net
John Brown Glenwood Realty 210-656-4446 GLENWOODREALTY@satx.rr.com
Denice Brown Independence Title Company 210-237-4604 dsbrown@independencetitle.com
Julie Michelle Brown Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-7070 jbrown@cbharper.com
Fred Buck King Inspections, Inc. 210-341-2030 kinginsp@sbcglobal.net
Ilse G. Burden Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 ilse.burden@kw.com
Gary Campbell BH & G RE Bradfield Properties 210-491-0021 gary.campbell9982@sbcglobal.net
Jose Ramon H. Campos RE/MAX Elite 210-824-2900 josecampos@remax.net
Lisa Cannon Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 lisa@lisacannonrealty.com
Nora M. Carmona Home Team of America 210-490-8000 ncarmona291@aol.com
Barbara A. Chardavoyne JB Goodwin, REALTORS 210-581-9050 bchardavoyne@sbcglobal.net
Joseph H. Chodash JB Goodwin, REALTORS 210-581-9050 josephchodash@gmail.com
Joann Cipriano Home Team of America 210-490-8000 joann.cipriano1@yahoo.com
Jill K. Cortissoz Destin Properties 210-860-0404 jcortissoz@satx.rr.com
Sarah C. Cracraft Phyllis Browning Company 210-698-4700 ccracraft@phyllisbrowning.com
Barbara Del Amo Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 barbaradelamo@yahoo.com
Cathy L. Delaney Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 cldelaney@kw.com
Mary Ann Delgado RE/MAX North-San Antonio 210-695-4850 maryanndelgado@live.com
Nancy Doyle Non Member 210-593-1200 ndoyle@ktc.com
Saaket Dubey Non Member 210-593-1200 saaket@teamwestre.com
Darrelyn D. Dyer Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-7070 ddyer@cbharper.com
Brittany Erickson Ultimate Real Estate 210-826-5300 berickson0708@gmail.com
Patricia A. Farrell Slater REALTORS, LLC 210-408-1111 pat@patfarrell.com
Susan L. Farris Harper Referrals 210-483-7000 sfarris@cbharper.com
Marjory A Felter Stephen J. Bepko Realty 210-679-7498 marjfel@yahoo.com
Victor Ferrer RE/MAX Exclusive 210-692-9300 victorferrer123@icloud.com
Ara Fesperman Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6400 ara@missystagers.com
Suzanne Fitzgerald Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 susufitz@gmail.com
Karen M. Fulghum Premier Realty Group 210-641-1400 karenfulghum@gmail.com
Rosa Galdos Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6200 rgaldos@cbharper.com
Carolina R. Garcia BH & G RE Bradfield Properties 210-496-4949 carolgarcia@bradfieldproperties.com
Jay Gilmore SWBC Mortgage Boerne 210-287-2659 jaygilmore@swbc.com
Rolando Gonzales e-Casa Realty 210-722-2725 rolandg@gvtc.com
Sandra Gonzalez Marin Exit Realty Partners II 210-930-3948 sandy@930EXIT.com
Laura A. Green-Gordon RE/MAX Corridor 210-659-6700 laura.buysellorlease@gmail.com
Marlene Gray Phyllis Browning Company 210-408-2500 mgray@phyllisbrowning.com
Paula Grigsby Tx. Assocs of Professional FCU 210-593-1200 paula@thecreditunion.com
Susan Gross Phyllis Browning Company 210-698-4700 sgross@phyllisbrowning.com
Simon Guerra Home Team of America 210-490-8000 simonsezzbuy@yahoo.com
Angel M. Guzman JB Goodwin, REALTORS 210-581-9050 gangel2315@yahoo.com
Laura Hawthorne MyLegacy Realty, LLC 210-363-5515 lauraanndesigns@yahoo.com
Robert H. Head RE/MAX Associates 210-340-3000 rhoustonhead@yahoo.com
Pauline A. Heberling RE/MAX Northeast, REALTORS 210-590-5000 p7homes@earthlink.net
Jon Henson HHI Home Inspection 210-909-8929 jj@homeinspectionsa.com
Anna L. Hernandez Lifetime Real Estate Srv, LLC 210-408-0900 annielh2414@yahoo.com
William M. Hoffman Real Estate Muses 210-332-0310 wmhoffman40@hotmail.com
David W. Howell Clover Properties, LLC 830-981-2207 dave@realestatecp.com
Kurt Jaeckle Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6200 kjaeckle@cbharper.com
Carol S. Kirk Keller Williams City-View 210-696-9996 basicgcew.4@gmail.com
Michelle M. Laier Keller Williams City-View 210-696-9996 michelle.laier@gmail.com
Diane L. Lauer Keller Williams City-View 210-696-9996 dlauer@kw.com
Joyce A. Lee Prudential Don Johnson Co. 210-493-1766 joycechy@aol.com
Kima M. Light RE/MAX Corridor 210-659-6700 kimamlight@gmail.com
Alma Lopez Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 almalopez411@yahoo.com
Patricia Lyssy Drought Properties, Inc. 210-824-1133 patlyssy@yahoo.com
Art Martinez Texas Land 4 You 210-842-6787 ArtMartinez@ArtHomesSanAntonio.com
Elida M. Martinez Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6400 emartinez@cbharper.com
Eloisa J. Martinez Texas Realty and Investments, Inc 210-736-5000 emart10244@aol.com
Elisa I. Martinez Home Team of America 210-490-8000 lisa.realtor@yahoo.com
Elida M. Martinez Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6400 emartinez@cbharper.com
Kimberly Mauldin RE/MAX Realty Advantage 210-495-5252 soldbykim@yahoo.com
Steven May Simmonds Real Estate Inc. 210-651-9300 stevenmay76@gmail.com
Penney E. Mazzanti TREPAC 210-593-1200 pmazzant@swbc.com
Maureen M. McCann BH & G RE Bradfield Properties 210-496-4949 maureen4545@msn.com
Kyle W. McClelland Non Member 210-593-1200 kyle4re@live.com
Kathleen McKan-Tirado Home Team of America 210-490-8000 kmtirado@gmail.com
Joseph A. Medina Bradfield Properties, REALTORS 830-980-5944 adammedina@bradfieldproperties.com
Sharon A. Miller RE/MAX Realty Advantage 210-495-5252 sharon.miller1@att.net
Darlene G. Minor Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 darlene@darleneminor.com
Judith Mitchell Keller Williams City-View 210-696-9996 judymitchell307@kw.com
Janette R. Mitchell RE/MAX Associates 210-340-3000 jrmitchell78738@yahoo.com
Sylvia A. Moore Ridge Gate Realty, LLC 210-647-9999 sylvia.moore@yahoo.com
MarLet Morales Home Team of America 210-490-8000 marlet@yahoo.com
Irene Morgan Kuyrkendall & Co., REALTORS 210-979-0800 imorgan@swbc.com
Brenda S. Mullen RE/MAX Access 210-657-7500 brenda.mullen@sbcglobal.net
Jeffrey L. Musgray Kimberly Howell Properties 210-493-6888 jmusgray@att.net
Debra A. Newson Newson Realty 210-273-5689 debnews@hctc.net
Cheryl L. Nichols RE/MAX Preferred, REALTORS 210-483-5000 clnicholsdesign@gmail.com
Kay Paletta Kay Paletta, REALTOR 210-223-0071 kaypaletta@sbcglobal.net
Angela Peltier Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 830-608-5400 apeltier@cbharper.com
Narce M. Pena BH & G RE Bradfield Properties 210-496-4949 Narcepena@bradfieldproperties.com
Brigitte Perkins JB Goodwin, REALTORS 210-581-9050 brigperk@satx.rr.com
Margaret Reeves RE/MAX Associates 210-340-3000 sheri.reeves@remax.net
Linda Ruiz Reiter Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 l_reiter@kw.com
Stacie Rickel Home Team of America 210-490-8000 srickel@satx.rr.com
Diana D. Ridgway JB Goodwin, REALTORS 210-581-9050 diana-ridgway@jbgoodwin.com
Jewels Rio Icon Realty 210-377-0300 jewelstexasrealty@gmail.com
Julio Rivera Oasis Company Realtors, LLC 210-805-8737 juliorivera_1@msn.com
Jay N Robbins Prudential Don Johnson Co. 210-493-1766 real_estate@satx.rr.com
Ronald Robinson Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 ronaldrobinson@kw.com
Levi Earnest Rodgers RE/MAX North-San Antonio 210-695-4850 buyvet@gmail.com
Judith P. Rodriguez Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 kjrodsquad@sbcglobal.net
Rhonda S. Rowell Icon Realty 210-377-0300 rhondasellssa@gmail.com
MaryAlice Ruiz Alicia Ruiz Properties 210-421-9476 aliceruiztexas@yahoo.com
Sherrell L. Russell Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 RUSSELLREALTOR@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Terri Saari Kimberly Howell Properties 210-493-6888 TerriSellsSA@gmail.com
Brenda Saiz RE/MAX Realty Advantage 210-495-5252 blsaiz@yahoo.com
George Sarran Pleasant Realty 210-829-5778 georgesarran@gmail.com
Mary Jo Schaffer Sweetheart Realty LLC 830-796-7448 maryjo@sweetheartrealty.com
Percy J Shields Heritage Group, REALTORS 210-532-5700 ps21975@yahoo.com
Annette Slater Prudential Penfed Realty 210-545-7653 annette.slater@penfedrealty.com
Scott Small Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 scott@dreambigthinksmall.com
Jane B. Smith Smith Realty 979-332-2577 jane@janesmithrealty.com
Jeff Smyth RE/MAX Corridor 210-659-6700 jeffsmyth@remax.net
Mary Alice Solis Paramount Realty 210-736-9451 masolis@satx.rr.com
Carmen L. Soto Ultimate Real Estate 210-826-5300 carmensoto211@yahoo.com
Sandra W Stancek Prudential Don Johnson Co. 210-493-1766 sandy.stancek@gmail.com
Sylvia M. Stanley RE/MAX North-San Antonio 210-695-4850 sylviamellostanley@gmail.com
Glenwood Stevenson Glenwood Realty 210-656-4446 glenwood@satx.rr.com
Diana M. Tamez RE/MAX Associates 210-340-3000 dmtamez@gmail.com
Laksmi Taylor RE/MAX Alamo Realty 210-682-9898 laksmitaylor@remax.net
Janice Tisdale Phyllis Browning Company 210-408-2500 jtisdale@satx.rr.com
Herlinda J Tober Home Team of America 210-490-8000 lindatober@satx.rr.com
Nelson Torres Believe Realty 210-473-1945 nelson@nelsontorres.com
Sue G. Trautner Prudential Penfed Realty 210-545-7653 Sue.Trautner@penfedrealty.com
Phyllis Trolinger RE/MAX North-San Antonio 210-695-4850 phyllis@phyltro.com
Jerry Tubbs Jerry Tubbs, Realtor 210-688-6688 gerald.d.tubbs@gmail.com
Joshua D. Villegas Non Member 210-593-1200 villegas.josh@gmail.com
Sandra D. Vineyard RE/MAX North-San Antonio 210-695-4850 sandyvineyard@hotmail.com
Rosemary Walding SWBC Mortgage River Branch 210-408-2600 rwalding@swbc.com
Jennifer M. Ward Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 jenniferward@kw.com
Jean Marie Warren Prime Lending A PlainsCapital 210-483-4900 jwarren@primelending.com
Gerrall White Century 21 Scott Myers 210-479-1222 g5253w@hotmail.com
Stephen Williams Stephen Williams 830-334-8089 swilliamsagency@sbcglobal.net
Barbara S. Williams Century 21 Davalos @ Associates 210-734-7253 babssatx@msn.com
Santa Williams Century 21 Davalos @ Associates 210-734-7253 santa1031@msn.com
Eileen Willis Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 eileenwillis@sbcglobal.net
Stephanie Wilson Prudential Penfed Realty 210-545-7653 stephanie.wilson@penfedrealty.com
Sophear S. Wilson Ernest L. Brown 210-626-7054 swilson@ngkf.com
 

 

Education

Find A Specialist

Resources

About Us

San Antonio Board
of REALTORS
®

 

Copyright 2011/2016 San Antonio Board of REALTORS®