These REALTORS® have completed special training to address the unique needs of veterans through our Heroes Welcome Home Program.

2014 Graduates

Recent Graduates  |  Home Page

Name Office Phone E-mail
Raymond A. Aguilar Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-7070 raguilar@cbharper.com 
Chava Michal D Baron Home Team of America 210-490-8000 chavabaron@yahoo.com 
Rosa C. Barrera Home Team of America 210-490-8000 roseoftexasrcb@yahoo.com 
Lexi Bartolomei Phyllis Browning Company 210-824-7878 lexib@phyllisbrowning.com 
Claudia Bechara Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6200 cbechara@cbharper.com 
Shelly A Borgfeld RRR- Bulverde 830-980-5944 ShellyBorgfeld@RelianceRR.com 
Mark Castricone Century 21 Northside 210-979-6700 Mark.Castricone@Century21.com 
Guy M. Chabot Century 21 Northside 210-979-6700 chabotg66@gmail.com 
Vicki L. Collier Keller Williams City-View 210-696-9996 vcollierraltor@gmail.com 
Deborah J. Cope Christian Realty San Antonio 210-273-9082 dcope7@earthlink.net 
Mary T. Corcoran Key Realty 210-602-7616 MsCorcoran@aol.com 
Marisa A. Cortez Real Living Best Homes Realty 210-691-4622 mcortez012@aol.com 
David Lane Cowan Statham Realty 903-673-2700 locust2015@gmail.com 
Raquel M. Cunningham JB Goodwin, REALTORS 210-581-9050 raquel@jbgoodwin.com 
Kellie S. Daniels Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6400 Kdaniels@cbharper.com 
Salvador De Leon Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6200 sdeleon@cbharper.com 
Mary H. DiLiberto RE/MAX Preferred, REALTORS 210-483-5000 maryhelendiliberto@remax.net 
Karen D. Dixon C & B Realty 210-647-0008 kdixon59@gmail.com 
Janice Doxtad RE/MAX Associates 210-340-3000 janicedoxtad@gmail.com 
Sam G. Fasano Alamo Area, REALTORS 210-699-9545 samfasano@gmail.com 
Ara Fesperman Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6400 ara@missystagers.com 
Linda W Flores Commonwealth Commercial & Residential 210-535-6939 lindawflores@yahoo.com 
Beatrice Forthman Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-7070 bforthman@cbharper.com 
April Frazee Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6400 afrazee@cbharper.com 
Yolanda Galvan Ultimate Real Estate 210-826-5300 yolanda.galvan@gmail.com 
Edward Garcia HomeSmart RGV 210-538-3500 edgarcia0041@gmail.com 
Jeffrey D. Garza Noble Group Realty 210-257-6998 jeff@noblegrouprealty.com 
Gene Gordon RRR- Bulverde 830-980-5944 genelgordon@yahoo.com 
Teresa Grable RE/MAX Preferred, REALTORS 210-483-5000 teresa.grable@gmail.com 
Martha E. Gutierrez Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6200 marthag@cbharper.com 
Alison J. Heft Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-7070 aheft@cbharper.com 
Carmen R. Hinojosa Icon Realty 210-377-0300 cpc00747@yahoo.com 
Denise L. Jarvis RRR - Nacogdoches Rd. 210-653-0665 denise.jarvis50@gmail.com 
Linda Jeffers RE/MAX Preferred, REALTORS 210-483-5000 ljeffers2@satx.rr.com 
Steffanie B. Jenkins Keller Williams City-View 210-696-9996 steffjenkins.satxrealty@gmail.com 
Natalie A. Jordan JB Goodwin, REALTORS 210-581-9050 nataliejordan21@msn.com 
Diane L. Lauer Keller Williams City-View 210-696-9996 dlauer@kw.com 
Michael Llanas Homebuying Homeselling LLC 210-588-9907 michael@homebuyinghomeselling.com 
Brenda Carrie Malcolm Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6200 bmalcolm@cbharper.com 
Anthony R. Mason Simmonds Real Estate Inc. 210-651-9300 tonymasonrealestate@gmail.com 
Barbara Ann McCoy Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6400 bmccoy@cbharper.com 
Teddy G. McLeod JB Goodwin, REALTORS 210-581-9050 teddy.mcleod@yahoo.com 
Diane M. Medeiros Smith Real Estate Group 210-290-9404 diparadise@live.com 
Hulya Mendoza JB Goodwin, REALTORS 210-581-9050 hulyamendoza1@yahoo.com 
Ignacio Vasquez Miranda RE/MAX Realty Advantage 210-495-5252 imiranda32@yahoo.com 
Cheryl Cucciare Morgan Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-7070 cmorgan@cbharper.com 
Donald T. Murray RRR- Bulverde 830-980-5944 dtmuray31@yahoo.com 
Kim Lori Nail JB Goodwin, REALTORS 210-581-9050 kim.nail63@gmail.com 
Lindsey Nix Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6400 lnix@cbharper.com 
Valerie C. Noia Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 830-816-7200 vnoia@cbharper.com 
Linda O'Connor Houses In San Antonio 210-366-1162 loconnor7777@yahoo.com 
Timothy R. O'Connor North Town & Country, Inc. 210-680-8000 tim_oconnor1952@yahoo.com 
Joyce Odom Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-7070 jodom@cbharper.com 
Randall Odom Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-7070 rodom@cbharper.com 
Frances Orozco Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 theorozcoteam@gmail.com 
Stefanie Patterson Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6400 stefanie@stefaniepatterson.net 
Lynn Phillips Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-7070 lphillips@cbharper.com 
Diana H. Plummer RE/MAX Associates 210-340-3000 dianaplummer@hotmail.com 
Ezequiel Quijano AI Realty 210-849-9600 equijano@sbcglobal.net 
Carlos Antonio Raymond RE/MAX 360 210-680-9215 survivor0253@aol.com 
Linda Ruiz Reiter Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 l_reiter@kw.com 
Amparo C. Rocha Century 21 Northside 210-979-6700 patirch@yahoo.com 
Narda R. Ruiz-Hernandez Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6200 nruiz@cbharper.com 
Sherrell L. Russell Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 RUSSELLREALTOR@SBCGLOBAL.NET 
Daniel L. Rutan Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6200 city2sell@aol.com 
Terri Saari Kimberly Howell Properties 210-493-6888 TerriSellsSA@gmail.com 
Maria T. Sanchez Home Team of America 210-490-8000 msanchez652@yahoo.com 
Armando Sanchez Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 armansanch@aol.com 
Elizabeth M Saunders Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-7070 lsaunders@cbharper.com 
Barbara A. Schoenfeld Kuper Sotheby's Int'l Realty 210-822-8602 barbara.schoenfeld@sothebysrealty.com 
Eric V. Seemann Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 eseemann@valhallaranchtx.com 
Kathy Semlinger Harper Referrals 210-483-7000 ksemlinger@cbdhr.com 
Percy J Shields Heritage Group, REALTORS 210-532-5700 ps21975@yahoo.com 
Scott Small Keller Williams Legacy 210-482-3200 scott@dreambigthinksmall.com 
Andy A. Smith Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6400 asmith@cbharper.com 
Carmen L. Soto Ultimate Real Estate 210-826-5300 carmensoto211@yahoo.com 
Melissa L Stagers Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-6400 missy@missystagers.com 
Brenda Storts Swanson HomeSmart RGV 210-538-3500 bswan72@gmail.com 
Christina M. Valero Century 21 Northside 210-979-6700 christina.valero10@gmail.com 
Sharon Veatch Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-7070 sveatch@gmail.com 
Linda Vieweg Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper 210-483-7070 lvieweg@cbharper.com 
Margo A. Villarreal Keller Williams Heritage 210-493-3030 margov57@gmail.com 
Jeffrey J. Walters Doris Young & Co., REALTORS 210-695-2861 pojjw@yahoo.com 
Olivia Warner Icon Realty 210-377-0300 livecomfortablesatx@aol.com 
Jeffrey Wells Covenant Partners Realty 210-402-9692 jeff@wellspropertygroup.com 
Kristy Wicker RE/MAX Associates 210-340-3000 kwicker1@outlook.com 
Santa Williams Centruy 21 & A 210-734-7253 santa1031@msn.com 
Francisco Zeno Integrity Realty 210-387-3133 frank.zeno@yahoo.com 

 

 

Education

Find A Specialist

Resources

About Us

San Antonio Board
of REALTORS
®

 

Copyright 2011/2016 San Antonio Board of REALTORS®